Goal Cric

A Sports Journal

India 14 Men Squad Announced For Kabaddi World Cup 2016

Home » India 14 Men Squad Announced For Kabaddi World Cup 2016

India Kabaddi Federation announced India Squad For Kabaddi World Cup 2016 in upcoming October, Ahmedabad India.

Anup Kumar will captain of India squad in mega event and in his captaincy, India team has won gold medals twice in Asian Games. The tournament will held on 7th to 22nd October 2016 in Ahmedabad.

See Here: Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Schedule & TV Channels

The Amateur of India Kabaddi Federation, Mridul Bhaduria announced the 14 men squad of India team.

India has been organizing the last 7 events of Kabaddi World Cups while this time they will also host the 8th event of Kabaddi World Cup. India will play their first match against Korea on 7th October.

The Kabaddi World Cup will bring nations of diverse geographies — the US, England, Australia, Iran, Poland, Thailand, Bangladesh, South Korea, Japan, Argentina, Kenya and hosts India — together fighting it out for the top prize.

So, India has good opportunity dominate this world cup also. Here is the complete team squad of the India for the Kabaddi World Cup 2016. We wish them to have a successful campaign at 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Ahmadabad, Anup Kumar said in a press conference.

India Squad & Complete Players List For Kabaddi World Cup 2016:

Anup Kumar (captain), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Jasvir Singh, Kiran Parmar, Manjeet Chhilar, Mohit Chhilar, Nitin Tomar, Pardeep Narwal, Rahul Chaudhuri, Sanbdeep Narwal, Surinder Nada, Surjeet.